Higher Chakras

Higher Dimensional Chakras:

8th chakra – gateway of soul

9th chakra – portal into superconscious planes
(this is the plane of your superconscious self)

10th chakra – Christ consciousness

11th chakra – Angelic nature

12th chakra – I AM Presence

The consciousness and energy blessings of these aspects of your
Higher Self can be experienced distinctly–or as a unified, holistic
shower of Higher Self awareness.

Phone: 800-223-0393

Email: freemark1@juno.com

Copyright © Mark Schoofs

{ 1 comment… read it below or add one }

christina Dorte Sørensen September 15, 2011 at 7:39 am

Light and love back to you from Denmark.

Leave a Comment